OH HECK NO!!!

2 Chronicles 7:14  If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

Today the country is split, some are crying that Hillary has lost and the other are rejoicing that Trump won and then there are even some that are still sick that those 2 candidates were the “best” our great nation could come up with.  This was my 3rd time voting in a Presidential election and over the past year I have stayed quiet on my views on social media.  I don’t like to get into fights with people, I choose to not post much on my social media accounts these days.  Just mostly pics of my kids or goodies that I bake.  Last night I stayed up with my husband til after 3am biting my nails and having heart palpations about how this election was going to turn out.  We spent hours in prayer, that God would save our nation.. give us 1 more chance to turn back to him.

Now I when I look to vote I look at the candidates and what their policies are, but I also at their VP candidates.  I don’t like Hillary  and I don’t even care for Trump.  However, Pence came forward saying that is a Christian and that he has a personal relationship with our Lord and Savior and he knows our nation needs to turn back to God.  So choosing a President who has someone who shares my beliefs, which line up with what the Bible says is my choice.

That being said, I would never vote Hillary ever.  I follow what’s going on with WikiLeaks, NYPD and the FBI.  Hillary is having people killed, Hillary is involved in the satanic rituals and she is involved in the CHILD SEX TRAFFICING RING!!!!!!!   I just can’t, it makes me so stinkin’ SICK TO MY STOMACH!

Now I’ve only seen my husband cry a few times.  By cry, I mean really cry, not  just shed a tear or 2 watching videos of our veterans coming home and such.  Last week I looked over and he was sitting in his chair just crying, begging me to not let our girls out of my sight when I take them places.  He showed me the emails and this video about whats going on.

 

People our nation is corrupt.  This is sick and disgusting!!!  I’m so sick of politics and their under the table deals.  Its not what is best for our nation anymore.  We are not the greatest nation in the world anymore.  We are drowning in debt.  My husband and I said years ago we need someone in office that is NOT a politician, who is a businessman who understands business that can fix our country.

I’m praying for justice to be served.  I pray that we can become a great nation again.  I pray that God protects not only my kids, but all the kids.  They should NOT have to go through this horric stuff that they are experiencing.

Leave a Reply

